Blog-header-image

News and Blog

Holiday Hours 2019

As we enter the festive season, we reflect on all the wonderful sailing experiences we enjoyed in 2019 and look forward to new adventures in 2020.

HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday 23rd December 2019: 9am-6pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019: CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December 2019: CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019: CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019: 9am-12pm
Saturday 28th December 2019: 9am-12pm
Sunday 29th December 2019: Closed
Monday 30th December 2019: 9am-6pm
Tuesday 31st December 2019: Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020: Closed

Happy Holiday’s and best wishes to our friends, partners and customers.

Bareboat charter Greece specials
January is nearly over so it’s time to start thinking your next bareboat charter to Greece! Right now, there are lots of early bird specials out there to take advantage of. Read More
Our top 3 sailing destinations for 2020

It’s a tough choice as there are so many places to sail in the world, but we think you’re hard pushed to beat 3 of what we consider to be the best places on earth to sail.Read More

Toronto International Boat Show 2020

We’ll be at the Toronto International Boat Show from January 17th to 26th and we look forward to chatting with you about sailing vacations at Booth 1453. Read More

Translate »